Ottimo 7,1
sulla base di 8406 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8406 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

shaun - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness and comfort
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015

MERY - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Holiday trip
clean n convenience
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2015

Khairul - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
A charming Oriental experience
Cosy room, close to MRT station, located in the heart of Chinatown
Got a free upgrade. Room was small but cosy enough for two. Nearby various eating places and close to MRT station and within walking distance to Clarke Quay.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2015

Phatarachai - Thailandia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Good location
location cost near MRT
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2015

Dennis - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
a superb short stay hotel in China Town
Location, price, cleanliness
Completely trouble free i was only staying 1 night so I had a standard single room. It was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable price. In the heart of China Town you have access to a huge dining choice and some good shopping. I have stayed many times always good.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2015

KAR - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
value for money
near MRT , Clean & nice
good
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2015

Sally - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2015

mui - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015

YEE - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
just only location but wont never choose again!
location
It was good location, just next to chinatown, But it was a bad stay, our room is too small, when u open the door, there is your bed and bathroom. Also my mum dont like it everywhere are so dark, maybe they think its kind of romantic.. Um.. i didnt feel the stay is comform at all.. About the stuff, most of them is not so much helpful, but one male stuff in the morning able to answer some tourist questions, this is the only. Over all, i wouldn'd recommend it, especially book a double bed.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2015

chia - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: