Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Jon - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Not for the claustrophobic but Excellent value
Location location location
After recovering from the shock of the tiny windowless room, it was great. Everything so compact and spotless and quiet. In the centre of Chinatown and easy walking distance to "nightlife" if required. Arriving in the middle of Chinese New Year Celebrations also helped try good vibrations. I would stay there again.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kurnia - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Small, Good Location, Just Average
nothing but location
Average
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chao - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

sunguk - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Emma - Svezia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Agastya - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lim - Malesia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Seri - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Meechai - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: