Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8329 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8329 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

christian S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2015

Naiyarat D. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2015

Sim M. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2015

Chua H. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

Natjira S. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

Lecindra L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

Faith F. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Unpleasant Stay
Comfort bed and pillows, tv channel is clear , good location
Was very bad.. I book this hotel two months ago. Was impressed by those pictures posted.. But first disappointment was: Staff being dishonest. I book executive room, yet I was given a small room. I was unhappy and wanted another bigger room , but the staff said no more other room. Back to my room , not long ago received a call from them, said they managed to find another better room. So I went down again to change it. Went in , disappointed again . There were some ants on table crawling.. The curtains were old and stained . The overall lights were too dim , bathroom lights worst .. So dim, how to do my makeup.. And no full mirror in the room.. I purposely book executive room just want the best one .. It turn out to be great disappointment.. Never come back again.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

Sornkiat C. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015

Sornkiat C. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015

Chee E. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Good
convenience, clean and value for money
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015