Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Hung-Po - Papua Nuova Guinea
Viaggiatori d'affari
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kim - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Muhammad - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
good stay
non hassle, cosy, clean
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Genie - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Free upgrade makes my day!
Convenient location to Chinatown; Clean; neat & tidy room.
Would recommend to friends.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LILI - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
A very small hotel, just for sleep
1. small, 2 small, 3 too small
ok
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Justine - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yiu - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

James - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tay - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Edwin - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: