Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8395 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8400 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Yiu - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

James - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Tay - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Edwin - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2015

Malcolm - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2015

Tony - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Executive
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Porcelain Singapore very good
Location, location, location
Very good enjoyed it.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015

CHOMCHAI - Thailandia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Easy to go
close to MRT, close to shopping places, nice and easy
very happy shopping and drop all the stuff at the room to go other places more
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015

Amanda - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Cozy stay
Convenient, easy to find, cozy
Very convenient as it is only a less than 5 min walk to Chinatown MRT. Easy to find, and also there are a lot of places to eat at around the hotel. However, the room is not as big as you expect it to be, judging from the pictures. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015

Carol - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Lovwly
Love the food ,near to town ..was so happening
Will be bk
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015

Carol - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Lovely staff
Food are good ,near mrt station ,near to town
Lovely
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: