Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8323 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8323 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Vicktor H. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Room layout is bad, and way too small
Cheap I guess?
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2015

cecilia S. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Very small room
Nothing
Did not stay too long
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2015

ARNI M. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Waste of time and money
its was a living nightmare and a complete waste of money and time. Would rather sleep in a tent that to feel and smell the stinch of their rooms and fabric! STAY AWAY!
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015

ARNI M. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015

Sefrina T. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015

Shiueh S. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2015

Teh N. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2015

PHACHARAPOL P. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2015

Jumianto J. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2015

ALICIA T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Nothing
Location
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2015