Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8402 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8402 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Gabriele - Italia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2011
Buona posizione,vicino alla subway di chinatown
Localizzazione
Buona localizzazione, nel mezzo di chinatown e a pochi minuti dalla metro; camere e ambienti puliti; camere molto piccole, senza finestre.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2011

MA. - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Bunch of hair on the CR floor
Stay at the hotel for our SG trip for 3days 2nights.. I requested for early check in but they didnt allow us unless we pay for 20 sgd so we waited for 3hrs at the hotel lobby.. When we check the CR theirs a bunch of hair in the floor the shower is not working..
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Jason - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Simple
Nice simple hotel for a basic stay. Hassle free and clean but very small
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Andrea - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Great Location
Executive room was small (for western folk) but that's Singapore. The bed was really comfy and shower was large. Room included a fridge and kettle with tea. Great location close to MRT. No breakfast but there are SO many food options near by you wont want hotel breakfast!! Overall, comfortable, dark, quiet room, which is what you need after a day of sightseeing/eating.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

hng - Malesia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
noisy
noisy,the staff not really friendly,bathroom door too much noise
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Wan - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
i like the location. very convenient to get food store. overall i love the place.
very good location . easy to access to any food store at Chinatown. safe lots of time. near to the MRT. Overall I really love it . Will visit it again.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Yata - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great location
Great location, nice decoration, easy to access
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Denville - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Right in Chinatown
Everything is just a few steps of walking. Many restaurants are around the whole area so as shopping . The SMRT underground is just one the next Street. Convenient to go to CBD district .
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

CUI - Cina
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
super good location, nice restaurants around, super small room
The space of room is far from the picture shows us, room is way too small. Internet speed is fast, location is super good. Overall this hotel is good for short time stay with no luggage.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

Mariana - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2011
Late review for year 2011
We booked this hotel year 2011 because it's a new hotel. Decided to have a staycation. Back then, the lightings in the room kinda dim especially the shower room. Overall, it's a nice cosy room.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: