Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8335 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8335 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Recensioni verificate

Gabriele P. - Italia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2011
Buona posizione,vicino alla subway di chinatown
Localizzazione
Buona localizzazione, nel mezzo di chinatown e a pochi minuti dalla metro; camere e ambienti puliti; camere molto piccole, senza finestre.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2011

Mark W. - Svezia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2016
Few days in Singapore
A good hotel for exploring Chinatown. Close to the financial district and nice bars and eateries. Recommend upgrading to the executive room which is a significant improvement compared to standard.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

sam C. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
great stay
will stay again on next trip
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Eugene W. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

Yasmine A. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

Jen W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Marc D. - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Marc D. - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

MOHAMMAD H. - Bangladesh
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
LOCATION
LOCATION
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Noorasyran O. - Brunei
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Great Location
The hotel's location is one reason why I chose this hotel. The nearest MRT was just less than 5 ins walk away. There's a mall next to it also. Very convenient. My room was windowless but it doesn't feel suffocating at all. The rooms are clean and staff are friendly. I would stay again in the future.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016