arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8245 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8245 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Recensioni verificate

Gabriele P.
Italia
23 agosto 2011
Buona posizione,vicino alla subway di chinatown
Localizzazione
Buona localizzazione, nel mezzo di chinatown e a pochi minuti dalla metro; camere e ambienti puliti; camere molto piccole, senza finestre.

Cedric B.
Svizzera
24 luglio 2016
Good location, small room
The location of the hotel is good if you have to do business in the CBD. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room are rather small but well designed. The price was rather high but i booked last minute

Thanh N.
Vietnam
22 luglio 2016
Cannot smaller
Too small room and too short of the ceiling

vivi I.
Indonesia
19 luglio 2016
I will not use this hotel anymore
The staff is arrogant, the room is small ( double deluxe ) there is no cold water only hot (not warm) water. Cleaning after i called the receptionist at 5pm. Too noisy outside the room , i dont know what sounds is that, like a blower sound. This is not the first time i use the hotel but definitely will be the last time

NUR A.
Singapore
18 luglio 2016
It was a so-so
Location is great, Room is clean. However, we are a couple but was given a three-bed room.

ben N.
Singapore
18 luglio 2016
Porcelian hotel 1 night stay
Room too small for comfort. Basic facilities. Good for sleeping only. Nothing else.

andrew M.
Australia
18 luglio 2016
good
all good

Joanna E.
Malesia
18 luglio 2016
Good
Nice hotel for short stay.

suzanne T.
Australia
17 luglio 2016
Compact & Central Location
Great location to Chinatown markets and MRT station. We used the MRT everyday, 1 minutes walk away. Room was small and clean, but had everything you needed. Would have loved a pool with the humidity. Sue & Paul

Siti P.
Indonesia
17 luglio 2016
Nice location
Nice hotel, the location is excellent and easy access to mrt. Room is very clean but a little bit small. A lot of restaurants nearby. Recommended hotel, definitely will come back.