Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4402 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Daniela - Italia
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
ottima posizione all'interno di chinatown
posizione e pulizia della camera
camera piccolissima, ma pulita. bagno micrometrico, con doccia che allagava il wc.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yih - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Strategic Location, Overall is average, Some facilities is old
This hotel have a very good strategic location located at the heart of Singapore China Town. It close to MRT station and surrounding with a lot of shop and hawker food street at night. I book a tipple person room type. The room design in a loft type. Some of the facilities are old not well maintained. The top level is dark and it take time to let the room to chilled because the aircon is located at top level. Need to take note on the stair case in room, you will easily to fall down. The room does not have kettle, hotel will provide mineral water everyday. Each floor have the hot water station to make coffee or tea but there is no warm water to take. If you finish up the provided mineral water you only have a 95 degree celsius hot water waiting you. Overall the hotel standard is average.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
So
-
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Siew - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Old Chinese Feel in modern Singapore
Hotel is a newly refurbished and redecorated old chinese shop lot turned hotel. Upon entry, it gives an old chinese operatic feel - the melancoly of a by-gone era. Room was small and compact with tea and coffee making facilities in the sitting areas in the small alcove
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chantelle - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
bad sewage smell from toilet
Really love the design of the hotel and the rooms. However, the hotel needs an upgrade and revamp. Furniture were old. Sewage smell from toilet is very strong. We had to buy an air freshener from a shop nearby. We did change rooms but the sewage smell was still present in the new room. The first room also had a lizard near the bed which refuse to leave. Hence we requested for change of room. Cleanliness should be further improved. There could be droppings from the lizard we saw. Location wise, in the heart of Chinatown.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NG - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Near MRT, but too small
Room is too small and not that clean.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MJ - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
not good on 2nd time
2nd time booking here first i am really comfortable with the place and ambience of the hotel the only thing i dont like during my 2nd stay was the room they put me through too small the first one i had was better.. i hope on the booking i will get a better room.. and btw good for tourist its just in chinatown very near to the mrt.. nevertheless i still love singapore food and people. see u again.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Supawajee - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Great location & Surrounding with good foods and drinks
The hotel is located in the middle of Chinatown but at night was very quiet, I had a very good sleep. There are little corner of complimentary coffee and tea on 3rd floor. Hotel interior is pretty, just 5 minutes walk to MRT, surrounding with lots of foods and drinks at night. Staffs were very nice and helpful. But the room is a little bit dusty on the first I checked in, I got back and neck itchy and sneezed, the next day they cleaned my room and I feel better.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MISS - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2016
Ok but not great
The hotel is right in the middle of China town which is a good and bad thing. It is a vibrant area but extremely noisy, which you will be definably not be able to block out in your room. I was first put into a room with no windows, which is not what I had booked. It took 2 days to move me to another room. The second room was on top on a shop which played very loud music from the early morning until midnight. For the first 4 days of my days I was extremely stressed out and had not had much rest. I was finally moved to the top floor which was definitely an improvement. Best thing was that it was close to the MRT and a 20min walk to Raffles place. .
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chomphunuch - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Good Location
The room is quite small but best location, near MRT and just one step to Chinatown food street, staff is very nice,
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: