Ottimo 7,4
sulla base di 25016 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 25016 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Prasudi - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Affordable and Awesome Access
Price v Quality, Local Foods, Access & Distance to Centrals
Great overall. Good price for the quality being offered. Downstairs as mentioned in the past reviews are the food stalls and a Kopitiam. Just across the medium-sized street to the side is the Lavender MRT so 10/10 for transport. Staff downstairs are very polite for Singaporean standard so an extra plus there. Free 30mins internet on lobby for guess and thats great enough for traveler like me.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013

Paul - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
nice
clean,nice,small room
very comfortable, but the room is not big enough room .. the bathroom is not big enough .. comfortable beds
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013

Ming - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Nice hotel that I will definitely come again.
Nice hotel that I will definitely come again, close to nightlife activities and pubs
Nice hotel that I will definitely come again, close to nightlife activities and pubs.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013

Fong - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Very convenient & close to MRT
Easy access to any places in Singapore
Good location, easy to find. It is connected to Lavander MRT station.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013

Sandhy - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Excellent Stay
Location, Location, Location
Even though the room price is a bit pricey, but considering the average room rate in Singapore is above $200, I'm satisfied with my stay. The hotel is strategically located above the MRT Lavender station and also right next to a food court, so you don't really need to worry about public transport access and dining options. Room itself was clean and comfortable. All staffs were attentive and friendly. Nothing to complain really about this hotel and strongly recommend to others who seek for a convenience, comfortable and attentive service. Will be back again in February 2014 with my whole family.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013

tan - Singapore
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
normal stay, room is clean but small.
fast check in and out. clean room.
location of hotel is good, room is clean.check in and out is fast.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013

Yeng - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Suitable for business travellers on a budget
Fast check in, close to bus station, clean.
Typical box room with the large comfy bed taking up most of the space. Room cleanliness was acceptable but location of room was undesirable. Ground floor, next to the rear entrance and one door away from the main lobby. Noisy!
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013

Liang - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Great Location but toilet very small
Great Location, Fast check in and out, Clean
Acceptable 3.5 star hotel.. Overall quite satisfy but then should have more privilege for returning customer.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013

ike - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
so so
Easy Access, clean room, good location
Clean room, and easy to get the hotel location, but you must pay for the internet .
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013

Norman - Indonesia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Great Location, Comfortable Stay
Location, Price, Room Size
We were given free early check in and free upgrade by the V Hotel Lavender. The check in was fast, the staff were very friendly and nice customer service. The two things i love about this hotel, is the location, 1 minute walk from the MTR and, the room size for this hotel, is considered pretty big compared to other hotels in singapore.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: