Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2210 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2210 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3

Quoc L.
Vietnam
10 luglio 2016
Good for travellers, with some minor issue
The hotel provided breakfast, with fine facilities and great location. However, some minor issues (such as bad air-con location) and small room.

sip S.
Malesia
01 luglio 2016
Excellent service
It was a bit hard to find the hotel initially as we took the train from airport and walking through the alleys but once we found it, it has a welcoming lobby with sweet and friendly staff helping us out. My friend's luggage did not arrived and was told it will be sent in after midnight. The staff on shift, Mr. Kim proactively help us to contact the driver and updates us on the status. And he give us a really really simple sweet surprised when we checked out super early and wasn't able to have bfast. He actually handmade that for us as a very sweet and kind gesture when he don't really need to trouble himself that night. It really touches us. Their great service will definitely makes me return in the future even if the room a lil worn and dusty but it's bearable because of them. Thank you once again! ^^

minyang K.
Corea del Sud
14 giugno 2016
Hotel itself was nice, but surrounding wasn't good.
I needed to stay one night my little one(just under 4yrs) in Seoul. Small room(that's I paid),but very clean. Included breakfast was continental, but very enough for us. As I titled, surrounding wasn't very good. It was very close to In-sa-dong where is one of hot touristic spot in Seoul. However hotel is located behind blocks & in narrow roads. Easy to find, but nothing else around hotel such as convenient stores. I need nibbles in the evening. ;) For facilities, everything was fine except WiFi. It was very poor quality. Had to use my mobile data. Staff are very kind. Even restuarant's staff. Good, good except WiFi. :)

Fernando M.
Messico
23 maggio 2016
Excellent location!
Very close to subway line (Jongro 3-ga) and other Seoul attractions. Room may be small for western standards, but the location, price, and convenience will surely compensate for the size.

Trang N.
Vietnam
18 maggio 2016
Excellent
Very good and convinient

Hon L.
Malesia
18 maggio 2016
Modest but complete hotel
Everything about this hotel is modest but classy - from the art deco to the free toiletries. It is simple, but it provides everything a traveller or tourist would need. The staff here speak excellent english, which is really helpful when you need travel suggestions. The hotel is strategically located near a downtown subway station, although you would have to walk through a narrow, but interesting, alley. The hotel breakfast is simple, but you can find plenty of good food around the hotel, day or night.

Li C.
Singapore
13 maggio 2016
Good experience
Staff are really very polite and friendly. Variety of breakfast not bad, however the breakfast choice is the same everyday. Room condition is okay too. In conclusion, its worth the stay.

Osamu M.
Giappone
12 maggio 2016
good
not so bad

Chayapa T.
Australia
24 aprile 2016
4
Excellent

Aurelise B.
Singapore
21 aprile 2016
One of the best hotels in Seoul
It was my 5th stay in Seoul and I have finally found a hotel I'll be looking forward to staying at next time! The location is great, very convenient to access the subway and restaurants around, the breakfast is good, the staff is great and the room made me feel at home, I liked the view from the windows and bathtub!