arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,8
sulla base di 452 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 452 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,7

mohammed A.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
18 maggio 2016
Fantastic
It's really nice

Abdulhameed A.
Bahrain
02 maggio 2016
Excellent
Excellent

Trang T.
Vietnam
14 aprile 2016
Convenient location
Nice staff, convenient location

Hsiu P.
Corea del Sud
11 aprile 2016
Excellent room
One of top 3 hotels in seoul

Keng Y.
Malesia
08 aprile 2016
Awesome stay
Good and comfort place to stay when you are in Seoul

TSUI F.
Cina
06 aprile 2016
best hotel in seoul
good location, 1 mins walk to station, if not walking, shuttle bus right outside exit 5. clean and big room, good service, even relatively expensive, but for sure worth the price. all in room equipments are samsungbranded. nice experience. if readyto pay, shilla is a good choice

Benjamin S.
Filippine
30 marzo 2016
Excellent customer service!
English-speaking, helpful, friendly, courteous and efficient...are just some of the noteworthy things about the staff at The Shilla Seoul. Customer service really exceeded our expectations.

Yong C.
Singapore
20 marzo 2016
Very lovely awesome stay!!
Decor, staff, cleanliness
Perfect stay. Was afraid that our expectations are too high because of all the raves and reviews online. However it proved us just right and highly exceeded our expectations. Staff who received you from the moment you arrive till the concierge till the housekeeping staff all made our stay very pleasant. The room was big, comfortable and we love both the bed and bathroom. Nothing to complain!

JAMIE C.
Stati Uniti
14 marzo 2016
nice hotel to stay
if u plan to visit a certain touristy spot they have shuttle service. overall very nice hotel, except the location. but they also provide shuttle service to near by subway station.

THOMAS M.
Giappone
09 marzo 2016
Great stay and very tentative staff
The hotel was very nice, clean and accommodating. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again