Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6134 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

YAN C. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent location
The afternoon tea was really good. Everything was super fresh. Local food stores are just behind the hotel, good for breakfast or late supper
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

Chee W. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good location but not a fantastic hotel
The location of the hotel is good as the train station is walkable distance (just below the hotel) and it is also walkable distance to Ximending within 10 mins. But I am very disappointed in the hotel as I know I booked an upgraded room and it was supposed to have a bathtub but there is not bathtub. So I requested for a change of room with a bathtub but when I changed the room, I was shocked to see it even smaller than my previous room. I have to request for change back to the room I was being given previously. I appreciate the staff for changing my room on my request but I am disappointed that they did not advise me properly before the request for change. But nonetheless, I still have a good stay in the hotel.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

Kan L. - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good location
Located in Taipei station and MRT and near a big shopping mall.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Lee M. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Great location
Great location near Taipei main station and easy access to other transportation means. Staffs are friendly and clean room. The only setback was the irregular water pressure and temperature.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

YAU C. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
tour
Good location
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Kang N. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Nice Hotel at excellent location
Spacious room with great staff service. Near to amenities and Taipei Central station. Due for renovation though
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Luk P. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
A good stay
good location
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Weng L. - Macao
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Great location in central Taipei
Although the hotel is a bit old, it's great location can totally cover this short coming. Easy access to MTR n many shopping centers around
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Weng L. - Macao
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Location is excellent
Big bed for family of 4. Convenient access to public transport. Great food n shopping center around
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Nicholas L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Only if you want location and convenient
Stay in this hotel if all you want is the location and the convenient. I think the hotel is under staff and could not manage with the crowd checking in and out. The service at the restaurant during the breakfast was very poor. The wifi signal in the room was unstable. Overall, not very impressed.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016