Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 659 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Fei - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2015
great location
location, service, convenience
the staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel itself is located just walking distance to MRT station and shopping malls.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016

Kenneth - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2016
Good value for money
Location, price, staff
It was a good stay, the hotel is a little old and it shows, there is that smell from the old carpet, not too bad, but it is there. Some parts of the hotel show the wear out but in general good condition. The breakfast is OK, but you have to get there early because if something is finished, might not be replaced. If you order eggs you might need to wait for a while and might need to remind them, but good service. The location is great near to the Zhongxiao Fuxing Station, very convenient.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016

Ling - Hong Kong
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
great location
great location to main district, friendly staffs, the room was upgraded. So big and pretty one with sauna room!
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016

Mei - Hong Kong
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Excellent location
Polite and helpful hotel staff, very convenient location and clean room
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2016

Oliver - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good Location, near MRT, bus station, restaurants
Location, Service, Cleanliness
I booked 3 rooms for the family and stayed for 2 nights before heading to Taichung. The location is very good, just across a huge mall SOGO, and there are lots of restaurants and good street food around. The MRT station (blue line) was in the same block as the hotel, so you can go to other places of interest with ease. We went to Jiufun, and realised the bus stop was 3mins from the hotel. It helped that the staff can speak a little bit of English and tried their best to give us directions and answer our queries. The breakfast was ok, but not great. We particularly liked the business centre where we ended up hanging out to tell stories and bond, there's a coffee machine and free wifi and they provided free water whenever we requested for it. The bedrooms were generally okay, the turn-off for me would be the bathroom. It had very old looking tiles and bathtub that reminded us of a grave/tomb, which we just laughed about later on. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

lise - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2015
déjà VU
Staff ,food extras
Staff very friendly , helpful and polite ... Pity no safety deposit boxes in room or lobby . Great breakfast ..had a pleasent stay
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016

wong - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Great location. Very central. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Convenient for shopping.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2016

Marlena - Canada
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2015
Sink clogged, rat in lobby
Location, staff friendliness, lobby area is nice
The hotel common areas looked nice and updated, however, the rooms themselves were pretty gross. The bathroom sink would not drain, the tile in the bathroom was really gross and dirty. There is a reason you never see a picture of their bathrooms on their website or on Agoda. They all need to be re-done. My friend also saw a rat in the lobby. Don't expect any view outside of the window aside from a wall of the building next door. Our view was an apartment window from the building next door so we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time. This hotel might have been nice at one point, but not anymore. One a positive note, the bed was pretty comfortable. The location was also really good.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2015

Tan - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good Location for Travel Around
Location, Comfortability
Reasonable Location - near to MRT and famous shopping malls/food areas. Staffs are quite responsive.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015

Tan - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Reasonable Budget Hotel
Location, Friendly Staffs
Reasonable Location - near to MRT and famous shopping malls/food areas. Staffs are quite responsive.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: