arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 6308 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6308 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

LUCA B.
Italia
11 gennaio 2011
Posizione e servizio eccellenti.
Posizione, cortesia e pulizia ambiente
nessuna
Soggiorno rilassante e piacevole. Personale molto cortese e disponibile. Servizio puntuale ed efficiente, ambiente sobrio.

CLAUDIO G.
Italia
30 gennaio 2010
FAVOLOSO HOTEL A BANGKOK
TUTTO DA FAVOLA HOTEL HOLLYWODIANO SPETTACOLARE NON MANCA PROPRIO NULLA COMPLIMENTI
NESSUNO
ANDATECI TRANQUILLAMENTE è UN HOTEL COMODISSIMO IN CENTRO DI BANGKOK PER TUTTI GLI SPOSTAMENTI VERSO LE ATTRAZZIONI DESIDERATE

stefano C.
Italia
21 gennaio 2010
OTTIMO HOTEL
HOTEL NUOVISSIMO E DI PIACEVOLE DESIGN MODERNO. OTTIMA LA POSIZIONE, SERVIZIO E DOTAZIONE IN CAMERA.
NIENTE DI PARTICOLARE RILEVANZA
NON E' LA MIA PRIMA ESPERIENZA. E' UN HOTEL DOVE RITORNARE

Rebecca T.
Singapore
27 luglio 2016
Very good location
Located within Central World - is so convenient from hotel to shopping. Room is very spacious and bright. But bathroom tiles are a bit mouldy

Eong L.
Singapore
26 luglio 2016
Very polite crews
Very pleasant stay :)

Jeslyn S.
Singapore
26 luglio 2016
Convenient and link to malls
Was there on my birthday but no surprise or complimentary cake or card :(

Nattaya C.
Thailandia
26 luglio 2016
Good service
good service, perfect location.

David M.
Stati Uniti
25 luglio 2016
Splurged, worth it.
I'm not rich enough to pay for this kind of hotel for an entire vacation, but I decided to take one night and see how it is. There was some kind of business event there while wife and I were there, and it was literally for people who owned their own business and made more than 1 million the previous year, so there were a lot of snotty rich folk, but also a lot of really friendly people staying at the same time. The hotel staff were also friendly and prompt with any issues. Wife really enjoyed the tub and the view was amazing. The hotel is nestled not far from several decent places to shop and eat, as well as one of the main roads for enjoying a good walk in the evening. I will definitely stay here again, but only after I can afford one or two weeks instead of just one night.

Kena J.
India
24 luglio 2016
Great hotel
Great Hotel Great service

SHENG-WEI H.
Taiwan
24 luglio 2016
superb
great location, well maintained rooms at a decent price.