arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 8009 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 8009 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi 8,7
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

9,3 luca B.
Italia
24 novembre 2010
struttura centrale e bellissima
great
migliorare la colazione per gli italiani, non hanno marmellatine,nutella,edamer
Sono stato veramente bene,la struttura è bellissima, il personale è molto disponibile,le camere sono pulite e molto grandi c'e' ogni confort persino la lavatrice,2 televisori al plasma, uno nel salone, e l'altro in camera. si gode di una vista mozzafiato, vicino alla fermata dello sky train,posizione centrale per andare dove si vuole. Solo un appunto sulla colazione c'e' veramente di tutto ma non tanto per la colazione tipica italiana.

8,4 chee S.
Singapore
27 giugno 2016
Excellent except breakfast
Room is clean and big. Loved the facilities like indoor playground and swimming pool woth jaccuzzi. However, the quality of breakfast is average only. Same spread everyday.

10 WING L.
Hong Kong
26 giugno 2016
Suitable for kids ! Convenient
Good location, near Skywalk to station! Walkable distance to Central World, skywalk to Siam Paragon! Nice indoor playground for kids ! Swimming pool also good ! But the breakfast just normal normal!

8,4 MINH N.
Vietnam
25 giugno 2016
Interesting
This hotel surprised me with a very nice reading room look to swimming pool. I love it

9,2 Jasmine N.
Singapore
23 giugno 2016
Good location with good facilities
Location is central with good facilities within the hotel. Nice buffet spread

9,2 Amy L.
Singapore
22 giugno 2016
Great stay but we are not happy with receptionist staff
We have a great stay for 3 nights. Great location. Large and clean room, very comfortable with many facilities. Breakfast is very nice, highly recommend. But only 1 thing we need to give feedback: We checked in on 13th Jun around 9pm,and the receptionist lady was not friendly at all, rude manner, never greet customer and never smile. Other staffs are good with smilling and helpful, do not know why the receptionist lady is so different. Kindly train your staff how to serve customer better, at least talk nicely as a Thai and this is 5 stars hotel.

5,6 pui C.
Cina
22 giugno 2016
staff is very nice,
there

8,8 Tan A.
Singapore
21 giugno 2016
All is appropriate will be back
Will recommend to friends

8,4 Chui W.
Hong Kong
21 giugno 2016
Prefect Location
Love the location, shopping malls (Big-C, Central World, Siam Paragon...) are within walking distance. Staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious but bathroom cleanliness should be improved. It's so disgusting that the dirt along the shower head.

9,6 Toh W.
Singapore
21 giugno 2016
A great hotel indeed!
Hotel with great location. Big and clean rooms.