Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Laura - Estonia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2011
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohammad - Pakistan
In gruppo
Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2010
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

VIKRAM - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2011
Bad Location...below average hotel
Cheap ...that is the only thing that can be mentioned
the location of the hotel is terrible.the area is shabby,over crowded and there is no bts/metro connectivity.if your aim in bangkok is 'shopping'or sightseeing then this can be the worst locations to stay.i feel best place to stay in bangkok for tourists is 'sukhumvit'
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Troy - Australia
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2011
Comfortable hotel in Bangkok Chinatown area
Big hotel, good location, helpful staff.
large hotel conveniently located in chinatown area. very close to samphaeng shopping area. also within walking distance of the palace and wat pho. good size rooms with plenty of space, a little bit old though. nice rooftop restaurant with good views of bangkok.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2011
Great location with the best views over the city
Friendly service, great location
It would have been about six months since my last visit an I was surprised that the people at the front door remembered me, given the number of people see every day. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in this would have to be the best city hotel I've come acrossed, friendly helpful staff and a great location for shopping or site seeing around Bangkok.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Janthraporn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2011
Good location for shopping
Good taste at Thai restaurant on 2nd floor
- Convenient to travel in city or shopping around - Easy to find traditional food - Room is a little bit old but clean
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sascha - Austria
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2011
Great hotel with tremendous view
Nice and comfy rooms, great view
We stayed here for our last four days in Thailand and we really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are very comfy and big, and the hotel is in a very good condition. For it is the only skyscraper in Chinatown you get a tremendous view from your room. The staff is a bit sloppy and the air condition is quite loud but the breakfast buffet had a wide choice. Most tuktuk drivers cannot find the hotel so you best take a business card of it with you.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kim - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2011
musty old hotel w/ beautiful rooftop views
location, restaurant
dark old hotel, smelly rooms almost nonexistant service on rooftop bar and restaurant, no pool.
Good: The location was great. Close to the river, near street food in chinatown, and a reasonable taxi ride to other locations in the city. The 2nd floor restaurant had amazing, delicious food and the people were very friendly. The roof has beautiful views. All in all we would stay again, although we would insist on seeing more rooms in hopes of something better.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andrew - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2011
Good China town location
Handy location at fair price, was not expensive. Service was ok.
Relatively dated but was clean and functional, also had to pay for pool which close around 6pm.
No problems, pleasant enough,good value for money. Handy enough location in China Town if that is where you want to stay
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Niraj - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2011
Grande Ville Hotel
spacious rooms
no nightlife in the area
Grande Ville is probably one of the better hotels in Phahurat / China town area. The plus point of staying in this area is that there are many cheap food options around and there is also the sempeng market close-by for the business traveller.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: