Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Niraj - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2011
Grande Ville Hotel
spacious rooms
no nightlife in the area
Grande Ville is probably one of the better hotels in Phahurat / China town area. The plus point of staying in this area is that there are many cheap food options around and there is also the sempeng market close-by for the business traveller.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Niraj - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2011
Grand for sure
swimming pool, good restaurant
no internet in rooms
rooms are nice n clean. staff is helpful and polite. food is excellent. overall good stay.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

grace - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 8 notti - dicembre 2010
Service for value and amazingly spacious rooms
Convenient location: near tourist spots; accommodating staff
Would love to have a spa and massage parlor at the hotel.
the hotel exceeded our expectation for the value we paid. the rooms were clean and spacious. the staff are very helpful. they also give hot water upon request. definitely highly recommended!
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sarah - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2010
Good price for a decent hotel
The hotel is well located for the Grand Palace and some of Bangkok's better temples
Certain breakfast foods ran out at the weekend and were not replaced
The hotel was very good value for money. Our room was a good size and had an excellent view of the city. The hotel was well located for sight seeing during the day and eating in China town in the evening.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Donald - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2010
Good hotel for taking a break from Bangkok
Quiet rooms, nice views
Expensive Wifi, odd location
It's a huge though old but well-maintained hotel. I was on a high floor and so I had a great view and couldn't hear any traffic noise, or other guests for that matter, which can be very nice if you need a break from Bangkok. I suppose it's technically in Chinatown, but you're not really within walking distance of any really good Chinese restaurants. You are close to little India though, lots of Indian restaurants but you need to know Indian food really well to be able to pick from them wisely. The breakfast buffet is decent... they have an omelet guy and really good coffee. Restaurant on the roof served good food, and with an amazing view.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rajeev - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2010
Great Location with Wide and very clean room
Room Service,Room cleaning is very good,Good Location
i didnt find any weaknesses of this hotel
i enjoy my stay to stay in grand ville hotel for sure i m gona to stay there again in my next visit to bangkok. this hotel is really worth of price.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Junior Suite - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2010
Very Nice with city veiws
Great staff, Great views, Good breakfast
Pool on roof you have to pay seperate & its very small.
Staff lovely. Rooms arent to bad. But the views at night are great. The pool is small on the roof & you have to pay for it.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Geoffrey - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2010
Good value hotel
Amazing view of the floodlit Bangkok temples and Grand Palace
Quiet in the evenings
the hotel is west of chinatown and a bit out of the way. it has a chinese feel to it which basicly boils down to good value but not stylish. it has a car park and a roof restaurant. it is the restaurant that is essential viewing.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ronald - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2010
Ideal situation in Chinatown
Easy to reach the river on foot and to enjoy the colourful Chinese markets
Superb rooftop restaurant but disappointing food
We really enjoyed our stay at the Grande Ville Hotel and would certainly love to stay there again in the future
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dili - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2010
Great stay
Jacuzzi on the roof top, breakfast buffet, money exchange right next door. markets at the door step. Best time to shop is in the early morning, 11m - 9am as these are the times for wholesale purchases, so goods are cheap. There is a little tour guide booth there and the ladies that runs it are very friendly and informative. Went and had a Thai body massage on their recommondation and it was fabulous.
Rooms can be renovated a little bit more, alarm clocks or a clock in general in the room would be great.
It was a good stay. Helpful staff. ALthough I was told they exchange NZ$, I found on arrival they only exchange Aus$. Thankfully there's a bank right next door. Many markets in close proximity. China town and Indian markets. All in all a good stay. As mentioned the Jacuzzi on the roof top is really nice. But not so much in the afternoon when it's too hot though as it's also scroching hot on the roof top.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: