Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Jose C.
Portogallo
08 dicembre 2010
Good value for money
Location and service in the hotel
shower system in the room
The hotel is located in a nice area of the city. With easy access to the main areas for shopping and sightseeing. The room was very big and the beds were comfortable. Only minor detail was the shower system a little bit old, but except from that was all good!

Chan K.
Malesia
07 dicembre 2010
Great location but need renovation
Location
No room internet
Great location and nice breakfast. Room need to be renovated. Is perfect if room internet service available.

Souvik B.
India
01 dicembre 2010
Ultimate location with a good service
Location, Service (24 hr Food Service), Room Cleaning Service, Room Size
ISD Call Rates (Too High),
We reached there at around 1AM in the morning and were starving and found that they had 24 hour food service. Though the food quality is same as packed food, the service was very prompt. The food rates were also reasonable. The location is awesome with the Grand Palace, Wat Pho and China Town within walking distance. There was also no hassle while checking out and the room service was also good.

Erika T.
Austria
16 novembre 2010
Lovely hotels and service with smile, helpfulness
Grand view, good food, friendly attentive staff
For the breakfast table, there where no tissues , but breakfast grande
I was not only one time there, I came back also for stopover for only one night. It was a bit like coming home, the staff recognised me immediately.

Jieren Y.
Singapore
28 ottobre 2010
Value for money hotel
in the heart of chinatown
an economical hotel, very value for money, clean and near chinatown. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.

GARY S.
Stati Uniti
13 ottobre 2010
great visit
An older and very quaint hotel/ Had real character.
The staff was outstanding, very friendly and accommodating! The facility was located in an ideal setting and the ammenities were more than adequate. The price was awesome!

CHUA R.
Singapore
06 ottobre 2010
Great!!
Staffs Service
It located at chinatown especially good for chinese. We has a enjoyable stay with Grand Ville Hotel. Everything is working well like the air-con, fridge, TV, lights only just the curtains are too thin as i mention in the (CONS) but overall is a really worth for money. Like it Like it..

PAtricia G.
Australia
05 ottobre 2010
location, location
Staff courtesy and helpfulness, and location
no inb room tea and coffee making facilities...also more western food in breakfast menu
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and find it very clean and the staff are very good. They just need to included a kettle in the room and include a few western dishes in there breakfast menu eg.....cereal other than cornflakes, maybe baked beans and a bit of bacon. But hey there is still plenty to eat including eggs any way.

Mark A.
Stati Uniti
11 settembre 2010
Bad hotel choice
location in the middle of Chinatown is good for touring this area, but heavy traffic, limited mass transit and distance from other sites in Bangkok make it a poor choice if you want to see more of Bangkok
No assistance from front desk or management. Hotel is two stars at most. Hallway wals dingy and hotel is long overdue for updating.
I have traveled a great deal and also have been living in Thailand for the last 6 months. However, after my first day I was already so mad at the staff I was ready to check out. However, since my reservation was pre-paid I was there for four days. I would never return to this property or recommend it to anyone.

Alasdair W.
Nuova Zelanda
07 settembre 2010
Grande Ville Hotel
Right next to Chinatown shopping area and the staff were very good
Very dated now and is overdue for a refurbishment
We stayed here 4 years ago and since then it seems to have slipped in decor and breakfast choice. Needs a refurbishment. Beds were substandard and pillows like rocks. The staff were nice and friendly and it is very close to Chinatown which are its only positive points.