Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

CHOR N. - Cambogia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

CHOR N. - Cambogia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Niraj B. - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2013

Alan M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2013

Gordana R. - Serbia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2013

Romulo T. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2013

garry N. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2013

Jag S. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2013

Thiam L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2013

Soo C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2013