Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

RAJARSHI - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2013

Lee - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Big room
Sky lounge
Overall service is good and clean. The door man is helpful. But no free access to wifi.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2013

Jason - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Great location but not much else
Location, rooftop
The only good things about the hotel were the location to the old city and the hotel's rooftop. While the location is good for the old city, there are not really any restaurants (just KFC) within a 10 minute walk. It's about a 15 minute walk to Chinatown's restaurants. As for the bad, the room was not in good shape, the carpet smelled old, and the shower has a very low shower head.
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2013

Poh - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard- Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
old friendly hotel
the reception girl..smiling face
This is a very old hotel, not quite in the middle of Chinatown, but comfortable for sightseeing in Bangkok, about 10 minutes walk to morning market (starts at 1am) and food centers. From our rooms (on the 23rd floor) can view the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, even Baiyoke Sky. There is a restaurant, Mont, very near to the Grand Palace (1o minutes drive from the hotel) that serves the best iced tea in town together with toast of various spread like strawberry, chocolate, orange, peanut jam etc. even a dipping of hot kaya jam with cubes of soft cotton bread! very delicious...must go!
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2013

monthatip - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Misleading, 5 $ extra for pool!
Clean, old fashion, big room, noisy location,
miserable front desk service, had to pay extra daily use for wifi. super Expensive hotel's food, had to pay extra for day use pool (not swimable anyway, tiny pool, only jacuzzi sit around with bunch other tourists, ok bkk view, very far from china town area (really crazy to walk on crazy one way high polution bad traffic) . Worst mistake. will never go there again!
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2013

RAJARSHI - India
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
good hotel
big rooms and good food
My room was big enough, the sky loung is very good
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2013

Jacqui - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard- Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
some staff are very helpful and location is great
location - 5mins from grande palace, china town
The room we had was very dated - wallpaper ripped off half the walls air con was fine but not extremely powerful, bathroom and room was very clean. We used the computer downstairs and it was painfully slow and a complete waste of time, u can pay for the wi-fi though. Overall would reccommend , rooftop bar made it more special but I'd definately ask to see the room first
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2013

soh - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2013
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2013

Luuri - Finlandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2013
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2013

Anatoly - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: