Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Joanne - Australia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Great value for a cheap Hotel
Price, Breakfast and staff friendliness
We had a pleasant stay. No complaints, the breakfast was good and the staff friendly and very efficient.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Junior Suite - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Comfortable beds and excellent views from the roof
comfortabe beds view from the roof
Restaurant staff don't appear to understand English. Food was so-so with traditional thai food brought out on a bed of chips (fries) instead of rice. Large drinks menu but told that only beer and lemon juice were available. Fantastic view from the restaurant.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Niraj - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2013
good
comfortable room
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Niraj - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2013
good
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Surya - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard- Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ebrahim - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Malcolm - Australia
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Karol - Polonia
In gruppo
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Soe - Myanmar (Birmania)
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

emilie - Francia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: