arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,9
sulla base di 1654 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1654 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi 8,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3

9,6 Andy A.
Regno Unito
20 giugno 2016
Recommended
Great hotel and great experience and up there with the top BKK hotels. Breakfast was fantastic, staff great. Quite quiet. A few small niggles with the bathroom layouts but rooms are very good. Very much recommended

10 Lauren W.
Stati Uniti
19 giugno 2016
Flawless
Possibly our best hotel stay ever. Every aspect of our visit was flawless, and we will use the Hansar as our Bangkok hotel of choice in the future.

9,2 Ho C.
Hong Kong
17 giugno 2016
good location. nice staff. very good breakfast
big room

8,8 WU Y.
Taiwan
14 giugno 2016
Overall experience is great!
Nice people, great location, comfy room, it's very spacious for a family with a toddler!

9,6 Louisa L.
Hong Kong
12 giugno 2016
Miss
Happy stay. Wl be back.

10 Sabrina S.
Indonesia
06 giugno 2016
Fantastic location, superb room, very clean, friendly staffs, tasty breakfast.
The best hotel so far I've had in Bangkok. I have tried many 5-stars hotels around BKK and this hotel somehow exceeded most of them with affordable rate. Location is very convenient (3 or 4 mins walk to BTS). Highly recommended for anyone looking for a convenient, nice, comfortable place to stay in the city.

8,8 Wai L.
Hong Kong
01 giugno 2016
Great place to stay
Great staff and service will definitely come again! The concierge provided great service.

6,4 Brenda K.
Singapore
31 maggio 2016
Hotel staffs very polite. Breakfast disappointing.
Room is not very clean, water will flow out even the bathroom glass door is close. Very dangerous when stepping out.

8 Byeong P.
Corea del Sud
30 maggio 2016
Good hotel
Especially breakfast

6,8 DIONNE W.
Singapore
30 maggio 2016
Clean hotel with big space
Hotel room were clean with big space. The toilet were leaking and safe was faulty and had to have the maintenance come in to fix them while we were there.