Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1684 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3

Ka C.
Hong Kong
15 agosto 2016
Good location
The location is good as it's near Ratchadrim BTS stations and of walking distance to Chit Lom station. The staff are very nice, polite and helpful. The buffet breakfast has a lot of variety and you can order from the menu besides selecting from the bar. The free minibar in the room adds some extra to our stay. The room is very spacious. As we are in a group of three adults, the mirror slides separating the bedroom and the sitting room can totally give us personal privacy. The toilet is quite big which can entertain two people using the sink at the same time. It's a very nice stay overall.

lisa L.
Australia
13 agosto 2016
Absolutely stunning
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at, beautiful rooms with a garden inside, gorgeous bathroom, and the comfiest bed I've ever slept on. Hansar is five star quality. Awesome staff, in room dining (very nice food) and quality breakfast. You should definitely stay here. We will be staying again!

CHUN T.
Singapore
12 agosto 2016
Convient, Nice ambience
Easy access to BTS, major malls. Nice and clean room

GUOJIE S.
Singapore
09 agosto 2016
Awesome stay! Never failed!
Great experience as always :)

chun C.
Hong Kong
03 agosto 2016
highly recommended hotel
location is good, 3-4 mins walk to BTS, Spacious room and helpful staff. The food quality of the breakfast is very good.

Kok T.
Singapore
01 agosto 2016
Great and Friendly Hotel
I visit BKK once or twice a year and have stayed in many different hotels. Must say that this hotel is quite good and the staff are friendly. The breakfast is pretty unique and rooms are quite spacious. I was there on my bday and when I came back to the room after a long day of shopping, a small chocolate cake was waiting for me in the room. Great place and would stay there again.

William C.
Malesia
30 luglio 2016
Great stay with friendly staff
Good location near to Ratchadamri BTS, really enjoyed the healthy breakfast every morning with super attentive staff, big gym, nice pool but sadly pool area does not get much sun due to the location. We booked the Edge suite which comes with a day bed. Super comfortable room for family with young children. Special mention to thank Golf, Oh, Nut and Art for their every little effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. They really made our day whenever we go out and back to the hotel.

Celine C.
Singapore
26 luglio 2016
Hansar Bangkok
The warm hospitality of the front desk from the concierge to the check-in made it feel like a home away from home.

Janelle K.
Singapore
25 luglio 2016
Great staff and service, excellent hotel
The team@Hansar serve with an attitude of excellence, extremely guest oriented and goes all the way out from concierge check-in by Art to early check in by Brunos and breakfast team serving and greeting.overall deserves 9.5 to me. Washing machine in hotel room,spacious, chic and extremely clean room and premise. We received a card and surprise cake for our honeymoon. There's also a message in the card and not just a standard hello one. We throughly enjoyed our stay! Reminds me of W hotel except the staff here are better and congratulations Hansar, you made a difference. I will highly recommend to everyone!

Fannison L.
Singapore
23 luglio 2016
Can't wait to return!
A 2-minute walk to the BTS station which is only 1 stop away from Siam. Amazing room that had us staying indoors more than we had planned, wonderful breakfast, and fantastic staff. Even the check-in was personalized. The only thing we observed during breakfast one morning a few days into our stay, was that the staff wasn't all that friendly or prompt when the manager wasn't around. But the moment he arrived, everything went back to its usual top standards. Overall, the Hansar is spectacular and I can't wait to be back.