arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 467 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 467 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Lenny H.
Regno Unito
09 febbraio 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.

Peter S.
Danimarca
02 febbraio 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -

Herbert G.
Svizzera
02 febbraio 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service

Michael T.
Stati Uniti
07 gennaio 2016
good value
apt size, location, price
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?

Yang Y.
Singapore
14 dicembre 2015
Enjoyable stay with good space of room.
Room size, location, and price
It was an enjoyable stay and the rooms are huge indeed. It has everything that is necessary, and comfortable enough for me. Location was still alright, but could be a little difficult to get food if you cannot speak thai around that area. The nearby food stalls are not too clean, so not for the strong stomach. Clean restaurants are nearby too. The hotel also has free carpark for me to park the car. It also has a convenient store right below and makes things so much easier for my stay! Nice hotel and good location! Will stay over again if required.

Ranjith P.
Sri Lanka
04 dicembre 2015
Good decent hotel
Location, Size of the room, facilities
Good but I had to change room twice because TV did not work and kitchen oven did not work

Frank M.
Germania
30 novembre 2015
Good value for money in great location
Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.

jason R.
Stati Uniti
27 novembre 2015
Desent hotel for the money
The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.

john M.
Regno Unito
23 novembre 2015
upgraded
upgraded
very good - upgraded

Thomas F.
Svizzera
15 novembre 2015
Top location
Location, pool area, price
Excellent location, excellent pool area and friendly staff. Right in front are some nice restaurants. One of the best places for the price.