Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 491 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 491 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Robert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice staycation
The room was nice, clean and on a very high floor. The beds were comfy and the staff were welcoming. Rembrandt is our go to place, and will be a for a long time.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Boon - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Big room
The room is really big
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

John - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
2 Camere
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Pleasant stay
Had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt Towers, just opposite Best Western Sukhumvit 20 if you can't find it on G Maps. Only disappointment was breakfast had at the adjacent Rembrandt Hotel (Soi 18) as food was cold, hard (not crispy) and not good value. Make the effort to go out and have a decent breakfast in one of the many pubs or cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Stephen - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Grossrieder - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Chiara - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Marius - Norvegia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

carina - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

ZULQARNAIN - Pakistan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016

Zachary - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: