Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 194 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

David - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

chaiya - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WIRACH - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

VARALEE - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kim - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Good
Clean good size
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Egkarach - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Juthamas - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Juthamas - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Porrawat - Thailandia
In coppia
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Oaraween - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
comfortable and clean room
location, clean room, shopping
It was a low cost hotel but it was very nice as clean room, comfortable easily to go anywhere as it is in cebter and main road a lots of night life and food...internet was good location is great to access to attarctive place
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: