Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 2412 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2412 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Stephany W. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Nice stay
staff, location, big room
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2014

AUCHUKRON V. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
It ok
Every thing ok
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2014

SHANSHAN L. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
nice,good,value
service,good environment,value for money
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2014

Matthew H. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2014
Great location, clean and safe.
Cleanliness, location, service
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2014

Ornuma P. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
cheap hotel
cheap, in town,
at first we booked only one night just to see if it okay for continue the booking. realized that the price is cheap and the location of the hotel is OK for walk to town so we continued another one night. over all is good but the room a bit old
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2014

Ornuma P. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
cheap and good location
in town, cheap, have parking area
reasonable with the price. the room is a bit old but it's cheap. close to the town if you want to walk to Chiang Mai Gate
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2014

Kantaphit J. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
good
good ,
nothing
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2014

klaus B. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
watch out for promotion
price
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2014

klaus B. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2014

klaus B. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2014