Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 2412 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2412 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

thong S. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
large room cable chanel good
large size good cable chanel
good information internet cable tv ok good carpark large size room quietplace
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2014

Kamlesh B. - Mauritius
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Safe and value for money
Location, breakfast and safety
We felt safe and has enjoyed our stay there. If they could provide hotel transfer, that would be helpful. Taxi service is expensive or try to rip-off tourist if you do not negotiate.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Peter A. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Adequate for the money
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Nothing exciting, have definately had better valued places but fine. Liked the Australian TV channel.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2013

Kim S. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
Value for money budget hotel with large rooms.
Large Rooms, Friendly Staff and No fuss.
For the money I paid for, it is superb value, may be more worthwhile to stay in some guesthouse down the road. Definitely recommended!
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013

Juan T. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
budget and comfortable experience
comfortable, value for money, nice food
Overall it was a good experience staying at Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai just that you need to work about 5mins to another hotel for breakfast. The breakfast was good too. The tour receptionist was very helpful too. A club is also nearby.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013

Marian L. - Irlanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Luxury
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful, Rooms
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful we really appricate all her help we compared some other tours in the town but Joy is very trustworthy and honest she made our stay here, amazing, Thank You!!
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013

Hui C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
out of town but comfortable stay
clean, big room and friendly staff
Out of town but comfortable stay with the clean and big room. The staff is friendly as well.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2013

thamarath S. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
the best hotel i ever for pricing and standard
large standard cheap
easy to commute cheap large standard a lot parking
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2013

Lucia E. - Argentina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Large room, great breakfast
breakfast, large room and good bed
nice sleep in this hotel! the rooms are large and confortable. Is possible to go to a swimming pool a 200m in another hotel. The breakfast is really good even if you have to take it in another place (200m).
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2013

Noppawan P. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Value for money
Car park, fast c/i, near old city
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2013