Ottimo 7,3
sulla base di 2449 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2449 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Alwyn - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
budget
location cleanish es
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2013

peng - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
good
Staff Performance
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2013

Alwyn - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
u get what u paid for maybe a bit less
location thats about it
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2013

Jonathan - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2013
very good hotel
cheap clean good area recommend
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2013

Leslie - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
ok for the price
location, comfortable room, price.
the room was very good, but no safe and shower bracket broken. not notified of no breakfast in the hotel until we got there. breakfast was a 200m walk up the road, on days it rained there was transport provided. good location just outside of the city wall, no problem with noise, transport easy to get. for the price ok
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2013

Han - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Good choice, value for money.
good staff, big&clean rooms, cheap price.
Generally, the hotle is good, not expensive, near the center of Chiang Mai, but the decoration is a little old, the furniture and the electrical equipments have long history, the bed is not so comfortable.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013

monica - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
quite affordable, comfortable, convenient
price, convenience, service
so good we have decided to stay for three weeks,the breakfast was very tasty and sufficiently varied
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013

James - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Repeat client - last time
not so sure there was something I liked, price
breakfast not in the hotel staff can't call a taxi for early morning shower drain clogged balcony has a window and isn't a balcony
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2013

James - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Repeat client, all good
not so sure there was something I standout
been here a few times, sad the breakfast included is now closed in the hotel and you have to walk to a nearby hotel, sucked it was raining. Wifi ok, reception ok during the day, 05:30 departure -staff would not call a taxi for me, barely made my flight out.
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2013

klaus - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Good if not best value hotel in chiang Mai
price, room, location
Since they left the FX group it appears to me that they dont change prices not anymore so much this is a benefit. I usde this hotel once a month so for me its the best deal around
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: