Ottimo 7,3
sulla base di 2449 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2449 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Mari - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
Comfortable, clean, value for money
large room, centrally located, good breakfast
We were satisfied, we had a relaxing stay, no hassle, tour operator friendly and so helpful
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

oscar - Spagna
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
good
quality ~ price
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

Vasu - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
bad , not recommend
uncleaned room , stinky , but good location
the best thing is the price it is cheap.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

robert - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 28 notti - luglio 2013
pleasant ... better than most cheap hotels
room size, location, price.
It is a tired hotel, but it was clean and had large rooms, with aircon'. Daily maid service. There are cheaper, but this was more than adequate. I would happily stay there again. Excellent location very near, but not in the city moat. (75 meters). with safe/secure underground parking. All round pretty good.... just a tad "tired"
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

Irwan - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Very large room, clean, great breakfast
Clean, large room, great breakfast
Beeakfast was great, but you must walking 100m to peninsula hotel to have your breakfast
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2013

monica - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
good value for money
good location, buffet breakfast, big room
Nice big room, good location, good buffet breakfast. can walk to most attractions in city or easy to use public transport.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2013

monica - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
nice room, ok location, good breakfast
good breakfast, big room
Hotel staff not particularly friendly on arrival. nice room, very big, had problems with wifi not working often. location is ok, just outside city walls, can walk everywhere.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2013

Dustin - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
great hotel for the price
location, price, friendly staff
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2013

sharon - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
good hotel in good location
location, large room easy acces to town
Good hotel with easy acces to town. Would have preferred the breakfast to be served in this hotel rather than having to walk to sister hotel (3 min walk away)
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2013

Fiona - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Large room, mosquitos, mix of staff
location, large rooms
our stay at the royal panerai hotel chiang mai was average. the first room we were in was terrible as it was filled with mosquitos - not just one or two - after a very long journey we did not have the energy to change rooms. The unfriendly staff changed our room eventually. While the day staff were unfriendly teh night staff were very helpful when we were having issues with a flight. The location is good.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: