arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 2383 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2383 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Hans S.
Nuova Zelanda
22 giugno 2013
Great place
large room,clean,helpful staff
Close to town 5 min walk,used the hotel as a base to have my teeth done (great place to have your teeth done half price and less compared to NZ lots of Kiwi and OZ doing the same thing.lots of things to do zoo is great for a day out its large, went to cooking class half day great value and eat it . The markets are a great place to eat and shop. And most of all a great hotel.

Alton J.
Stati Uniti
20 giugno 2013
Excellent Hotel / Great Price & Location
Location, Large Rooms, and pleasant Staff
The location of the Hotel is within walking distance of the Sunday Market, and the inner Old Town section surrounded by the Moat. Overall stay was great experience. The Rooms were very spacious, and clean.

Nam T.
Vietnam
19 giugno 2013
We have wonderful days in Chiangmai
clean, friendly and value for money

kui W.
Malesia
18 giugno 2013
good
good and value
value for money Aud good rooms and tidy too and clean

Grace M.
Regno Unito
17 giugno 2013
Pleasant stay close to old city
Large rooms, good location, swimming pool
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel is in a good location. The swimming pool was at the sister hotel approx 200 meters away, as was breakfast, however this was not an issue. The breakfast was uninspiring. Our room advertised as having a balcony, however this was a tiny area with a sink & the air con unit enclosed with Perspex- needless to say you could not sit out there, nor would you want to. The hotel is clean & in a good location.

David K.
Stati Uniti
16 giugno 2013
Decent Hotel for the Money
Location, price cleanliness
Overall my wife and I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's certainly not a new high end building, but it was clean and in a good location considering the price. We would stay there again.

clinton I.
Stati Uniti
16 giugno 2013
A budget hotel with a helpful, friendly staff.
The staff, the price, and the room size.
Would recommend this hotel and it's sister hotel, the Peninsula, to all family and friends. The Panerai is less expensive, but well worth the money. It is located far enough from the local sights as to be away from the shopping crowd and night life, yet near enough to either walk, which I often did, or catch an inexpensive "red" song Tao taxi. A nice, friendly staff, an ideal location (for me), and excellent price, made this a hotel I will use again.

Leo C.
Francia
13 giugno 2013
Great value for money
Big confortable rooms, good value for money, AC + FRIDGE

hui T.
Singapore
10 giugno 2013
comfortable
the value, location
there was practically no form of customer service, and the staff were watching shows online at the front desk the whole time.

Leo C.
Francia
06 giugno 2013
Nice Stay
big rooms, clean and comfortable