Buono 7,3
sulla base di 2439 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2439 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

klaus - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
good Budget Hotel
price if on promotion
Internet weak and often interrupted, room and cleaning ok
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
All good - No complaints
Room Size - Breakfast - Roon Cost
Good enough considering the cost well below what one would pay in other Thai Cities.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marc - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Great location and nice room
Location, quiet, friendly staff.
Great location near old city. Nice rooms with comfortable bed.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lydia - Grecia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Location, clean, spacious
We checked in quickly, and our room was spacious and very clean. The furniture is a bit old and dark, but it was functional. the bed was comfortable and the air con could be adjusted. We had a room with a small balcony, too. Wifi was included in the price, and they were keen to help when it wasn't working properly. The hotel is located at the edge of old Town, but within walking distance to restaurants and shops. There is a 7/11, and a local barbecue restaurant that's only open at night right next door. It's also easily accessible by Tuk Tuk and Song Taew (red bus), and everyone knows it.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Larry - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Great place to be
staff, ease of check in\check out, and location
The staff was very warm an inviting, they made me feel right at home. On my previous stay at F/X hotel, I was in hurry to check out and get to the bus station, I forgot my phone charger and I-pod in my room both items were waiting on me at the front desk when I arrived. The staff was excelled in every aspect of service from housekeeping, front desk staff to the doormen. I will stay at this hotel in the future and will recommend to anyone who ask.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kok - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Pleasant, centrally located hotel
good value, location, friendly staff
My second stay at this hotel. Like the first stay, it was a nice stay. This is a great value hotel, and just a short walk to the middle of town. Restaurants and shopping nearby. My only complaint is the unreliable WiFi signal in room.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Somrithai - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
good and cheap, so happy about this hotel
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location. I'm recommended for you all.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Somrithai - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big rooms, good location, nice staff
We are very happy and satisfied with this hotel, good location, fine breakfast, nice staff. So happy.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pirasak - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel Quality at cheap price.
Value for Money, good Breakfast, Closed to Public Transportation
The hotel have all amenity typical 3 star hotel would have at very low price to stay. Buffet breakfast is good and well served but need to go to the restaurant in other hotel 100 meter away.All is good enough for the what you pay and little more.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aida - Bosnia Erzegovina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Very nice hotel for value
price, clean and big rooms, helpful travel desk
For what you pay, it is great!! It has very helpful travel desk with the cheapest prices in town for tours. When we were there, breakfast was served at sister hotel down the road (5min walk), but it was good breakfast, and internet did not work one day. It is nice and I would recommend to my friends.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: