Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 2406 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2406 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

David D. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2013
Basic and good hotel
The price was the best thing, and the location near the moat.
For the price we didn't expect a whole lot, but it is a decent place. Internet seemed to freeze and have problems. A convenient 7/11 next door.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2013

Philip L. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Friendly staff at hotel with good location
Location, staff, price
Friendly staff were very helpful, even while the hotel was having water problems. Good location, walking distance to the old city.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2013

Brian C. - Irlanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Clean and friendly hotel
Price, value for money, friendly staff
Located about a 15 walk away from Thapae gate on the north west corner of the old town. Good value for money - room clean and a good size. Staff are welcoming. Breakfast is usually served in teh sister hotel up the road. I would suggest eating out the town is very close
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2013

Franco C. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Affordable, quiet and clean
Affordable, quiet and clean
Need to improve wifi, but overall stay was fine. other options are available for better rates and better vibe especially for backpackers.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2013

Greg B. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
great tour desk, awesome hotel!!
pool, comfy bed, great tour desk
Great, front desk staff a little rude.. Would definitely stay again!!
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2013

Thomas O. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2013
hotel was just what we needed
clean, comfortable, and cool
this hotel was ideal for our needs. it was clean and quiet and had wi fi in the hotel lobby. i would defo stay here again it was cheap and the rooms were fantastic for the price we paid. its located just off the moat around the old city and about 5 mins walk form everything. the room had good air con which is needed at this time of year and even the tv had a couple of english movie channels which we didnt use much but it was always an option. would i stay here again i would have to say yes and i would advise most of my friends to stay if they were looking for somewere nice at a cheap rate. you could do worse than stay here
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2013

Courtney H. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Great deal on a hotel close to the city
Location, price, large room
We loved our stay here! We were used to budget accommodation, mostly hostels, and for the same price, we were able to get a nice, large hotel room with nice bathroom, air conditioning, and a refrigerator. They happily stored our luggage for us after we checked out. As an FYI, there are two FX Hotels in Chiang Mai, so remember that this is the Royal Panerai. If you get it wrong (we did), they are only a block or two apart so you can walk!
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2013

Joseph V. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Nice
Nice big quiet
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2013

piya K. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
So so depending on how much you pay?.
Budget room and central area
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2013

THONGCHAI S. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
ROOM CLEAN & BEST SERVICE
ROOM CLEAN & BEST SERVICE & BIG ROOM
ROOM CLEAN, BEST SERVICE, BIG ROOM, HIGH INTERNET, BF GOOD, BIG HOTEL
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2013