Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 2412 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2412 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

suparat R.
Paesi Bassi
22 febbraio 2016
Very nice big rooms
good location near Thapae gate

Rungroj T.
Thailandia
20 febbraio 2016
Nearby the city and convenience to visit around chaingmai city.
Nice room with beautiful mountain view. Staff is good service.

Quyen H.
Vietnam
17 febbraio 2016
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant

JIAER Y.
Cina
02 febbraio 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.

Peter P.
Stati Uniti
01 febbraio 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.

Suresh S.
Malesia
28 gennaio 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You

MAYUMI I.
Giappone
27 gennaio 2016
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.

Maxim K.
Russia
15 gennaio 2016
Well located budget hotel
Location

Nisakorn T.
Thailandia
09 gennaio 2016
Good hotel
Room price location
Good for the price.

Christine K.
Stati Uniti
03 gennaio 2016
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.