arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (2329)

Viaggiatori d'affari (161)

Coppie (789)

Viaggiatori singoli (725)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (135)

Famiglie con figli grandi (191)

Gruppi (328)

Buono
7,3
da 2329 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Servizi
6,8
Posizione
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,0

8,4 david M.
United States of America
06 maggio 2016
big comfortable room
Excellent price and big room with nice balcony. I love the spacious bathroom too.

8,4 Ngoc B.
Vietnam
05 maggio 2016
Good hotel for Chiang Mai travelling
4 days stayed here made me satisfaction. Good place, room service is ok. Everyone should try to stay this hotel for Chiang Mai tour or visit.

6 Sue L.
Malaysia
04 maggio 2016
Good for budget stay
Good size room and value for money for budget stay. Only downside, the aircond temperature was not cold.

6 Sue L.
Malaysia
04 maggio 2016
Good
Value for money. Only negative point was that the air cond was not working well.

6 chompoonuch M.
Thailand
22 maggio 2016
Good area
Location was good but the room is not clean

7,2 Sohan K.
United States of America
20 aprile 2016
Old but low cost
It was good budget hotel.. Really cheap .... But felt like old hotel needed facelift... Felt like really old property....

9,2 suparat R.
Netherlands
22 febbraio 2016
Very nice big rooms
good location near Thapae gate

6,4 Quyen H.
Vietnam
17 febbraio 2016
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant

3,3 JIAER Y.
China
02 febbraio 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.

6,3 Suresh S.
Malaysia
28 gennaio 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You