Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 695 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Thipphawan - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
good budget hotel
clean, good staffs and location
comfortable
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2015

Amy - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.
PRICE, location, aircon
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2015

Steven - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Junior Guesthouse we love you!
Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015

Shirley - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2015
Great Stay
Staff, Location, Air conditioning
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2015

Katarzyna - Polonia
In coppia
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2015
Great value!
Great service and exelent location.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Nadine - Svizzera
In coppia
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Nice budget guesthouse
Location, staff
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2015

Hannah - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
great as expected from other reviews
friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2015

Arash - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Good value
Location
Good
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2015

Dale - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
A nice surprise!
The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2015

Natan - Israele
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Nice staff
location and staff behavior
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: