arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 677 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 677 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

Natan E.
Israele
22 gennaio 2015
Nice staff
location and staff behavior
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.

Sophia W.
Regno Unito
18 gennaio 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!

Frank Z.
Paesi Bassi
16 gennaio 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.

Nicole G.
Stati Uniti
12 gennaio 2015
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.

kihyun K.
Corea del Sud
11 gennaio 2015
i was greeting new year at this hotel.
location.good staff.cheap
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.

Ian G.
Regno Unito
10 gennaio 2015
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.

Jason F.
Irlanda
07 gennaio 2015
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location

Chuanwei Z.
Cina
29 dicembre 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)

Sean S.
Singapore
15 dicembre 2014
good location and friendly staff
The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city

Eva K.
Stati Uniti
14 dicembre 2014
highly recommended
excellent staff, value, location
I call this my Chiang Mai home. Thank you once again, Jeff, Tata, and family!