Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 695 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Jemma - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Junior guesthouse
Great place to stay, right in the Old City so easy to get around and easy to find taxis and transport. Good access to temples and the Night Bazaar. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

Patrick - Germania
In gruppo
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Definitely again!
Great Guesthouse with the best and friendliest staff I've ever met! Definitely again when I come back to Chiang Mai!!
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016

Maria - Spagna
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Leon - Germania
In gruppo
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Francesco - Italia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Kara - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Gabriel - Austria
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

Maddalena - Italia
In coppia
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016

Isaac - Malesia
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Yosef - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: