Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 695 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Theo - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016

Haley - Canada
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

chinchin - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

tomaz - Slovenia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

Yi - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016

Keith - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016

Krista - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2016

Tomas - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016

Ralf - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 11 notti - febbraio 2016
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
Recensione del: 29 febbraio 2016

Archcena - Francia
In coppia
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
Recensione del: 29 febbraio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: