Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 684 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Emilie B. - Danimarca
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2016

Gergely A. - Ungheria
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2016

Zieerwan Z. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

Benjamin S. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016

Hooi Y. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Eric S. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Leonard C. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Ludo F. - Slovacchia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2015

Saowaluk Y. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

Eleonora M. - Svizzera
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2015