Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 695 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Eric - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Leonard - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Ludo - Slovacchia
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2015

Saowaluk - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

Eleonora - Svizzera
In coppia
Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2015

Sittisak - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015

Andras - Ungheria
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

Graham - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2015

Elizabeth - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

sybil - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: