Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 684 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Kara K. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Gabriel A. - Austria
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

Maddalena V. - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016

Isaac G. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Yosef R. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Ting C. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Federica P. - Italia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Ben J. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

qi X. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

Luna N. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016