Buono 6,9
sulla base di 1832 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1832 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6
Ordina in base

Ming - Malesia
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
More suitable for those below 5' 3" in height.
Cheap, walkable to Night Bazaar
I usually stay in this place if my regular place elsewhere is unavailable. The place is cheap but service is poor and the shower head is fixed at around 5' 3" so you need to bend down when you shower your head. The free breakfast is as good as nothing.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2012

JON - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
Clean and Tacky
nice location on a busy road
This hotel is large and basic.The rooms are clean and comfortable with kitchy furniture and fast WIFI. Everything is OK until it rains (only if you are on the top floor). Then you can not hear yourself think. If I stayed here again I would request the 3rd floor or the 2nd or the 1st...
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2012

Ee - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2012
Clean Enough and Located near Markets
Location and free water
stayed 2 nights. booked the room for its location and special price on offer but the pictures looked better that the actual rooms. the place reminded us of the old style hostels - long corridor of doors, central airwell,creaky lift. my twin room was better maintained than my friends' double, the ac worked well enough when it kicked in, tv stations ok. it suited our budget and allowed us to visit that part of town easily - gat luang area and night bazaar.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2012

Satomi - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Great cost performance
Cheap but clean. Close access to the local market.
I stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms are old, but it was kept clean everyday. 2 big bottles of water were provided everyday. It's located close to the local warrorot market, and there are many small sois around to eat delicious local food. it is also close to the Hmong tribe market along the small river. At night, the area gets pretty dark, so be careful when walking alone. Staff were kind and helpful. I'd like to stay here again.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2012

Sakkarin - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Quality with reasonable price
Cheap
Quite old but clean and comfortable enough. Very cheap
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2012

SUSAN - Malesia
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2012
Fast wifi budget hotel
alot good food nearby
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2012

IRMA - Messico
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2012

wan - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2012

Kevin - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2012
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2012

LOI - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: