Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 1828 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1828 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6
Ordina in base

Randy K. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2012
Good location, internet works, old style.
walk to market and other shopping and old city not far
Staff reception are decent and friendly, except one, no problem there. Older style building but plenty of room,
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2012

Dennis B. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 14 notti - gennaio 2012
Location, price,amenities,daily cleaning
Price, amenties,location,cleanliness
as strict 2 month budget travelers in se asia, this hotel offers the best value. it is perfect for the shoe string budget traveler that gets free wifi, minibar,cable tv, clothes cupboard, comfy beds, room and linen changed every day, 2 bottles of water and soap. also between 6 am and 9 am white bread, open grill toastr, instant coffee and ovaltine. the hard margarine and white bread is not for us. somehow they forget to clean the elevator which leaves the wrong impression of their cleaning efforts. location is good 7 mts walk to moat at soi 7 crossing. about 15 to the heart of the night market, 2 minutes to chinatown and 5 mts to wororot market. tesco lotus express, 711 and the siam bank iz next door. excellent service even tbough you need your passport.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2012

Lily B. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
Great location but small and old room
Location
Lacking of basic necessities like shampoo, hair dryer
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2012

SUNOAK K. - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2012
good bath
I like the bath there
couldn't communicate well with the staff. no elevator to 2nd floor.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2012

Boon T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2011
Good location , Rooms Acceptable
Value for Money
location is ok, as walking distance to warorat mkt. nice restaurant just opposite the hotel ( they served very good breakfast ). hotel room is ok. only is bathroom. water flow after shower is very slow. anyhow, the hotel price is consider good and and service level is above what we pay for. worth it.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2012

Laura M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2012
Nice enough hotel, bit far from the action
Room was comfortable and had everything you could need, room would benefit from small refurb. Wifi was excellent!
Our stay was pleasant enough but it's a bit far from the action of old town with not much around restaurant wise. Only about a 5 min walk to Chinatown. It was rather noisy early in the morning. Our toilet had not been cleaned which I found quite shocking but rest of room was fine
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2012

Chan K. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2011
Cheapest option, clean, OK location
The price is good, the room is clean
it's choice accommodation for those low on budget! rooms are clean too. however, 1) yes it's walkable to night bazaar area but it takes some time 2) counter staff didn't bother to help me with directions and transport arrangement. they gave me short replies and i just proceeded to figure my way out. so don't expect much from them.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2012

Andre S. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2011
organization problem with their booking system
price not bad for that kind of accommodation as for the hotel category (better then some guesthouses at same price)
Not bad deal as for that price, but staff has some english communication & organization serious problem. included wi-fi internet there becomes a standard these days anyway. I called them from the phuket airport to let them know i'll be arriving later than expected... also to make sure my room is reserved (i reserved over that internet), but they seemed not to know anything about that & it took me over 8 minutes to confirm/book my room (My cellphone's roaming charges came up to nearly 3 (three) times of that "cheaper deal on that room", which wasn't a good deal to me any more at all. moreover, their free airport pick up wasn't free at all. they wanted additional 200 baht for that which sounded like a robbery (you may take a taxi at the airport at the entrance at flat rate of 120 baht with NO PROBLEM even of waiting for it, which still seems to be far too much overcharge if you ask them to turn on their meter. it perhaps would charge about 50 baht as for such a short distance of approx. 2 - 3 km (according to my experience with taxi cabs in bangkok
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2011

Andre S. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2011
ok deal for that kind of money
close to night basar & other public markets if you like those
i gave my review on it just for other booking so not changes... not bad deal if you're looking for a cheaper place with wi-fi, but u need to be a bit patient with communication with the staff members since their english isn't that great as one might expect it in such a touristic place & city like this one.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2011

Royce T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2011
hotel for spartans
quite convenient; value for money
rooms: clean,spartan,towels/linen clean; mattress ok.shower hot but pressure irregular(shower head is installed in the strangest nook & height; anyone with 42inch girth couldn't possible get sprayed by the shower) breakfast?-haha! at least i could have a hot gas bread toaster to warm my hands during the cool morning. corridor in hotel looks like a long, airy, bright & cheery ...jailhouse. counter services was friendly & prompt.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2011