Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 1832 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1832 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6
Ordina in base

Dennis - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 10 notti - aprile 2013
A hotel in decline
Low cost, helpful staff and near markets
Having stayed here many times before I was disappointed to find standards have gone down. Room walls and floor stained, my toilet did not flush properly and the air conditioner kept breaking down. Even the basic breakfast has been discontinued.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2013

Jirawut - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
clean &cheaper
clean convenience cheap
Nice staff, easy for chk in&out, please prepare 500 baht for deposit key (return when chk out) the rest is better than Bangkok at the same price.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2013

Dennis - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 13 notti - aprile 2013
Disappointing after earlier good stays
Proximity to markets, quiet location and comfortable room
We have stayed previously and had always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. This time we were very disappointed. The rooms are looking tired with grubby walls and floors, the lavatory did not flush properly and they had to send the engineer on several occasions to repair the air conditioner. Breakfast, always basic, has now reduced to coffee and milk powder and hot water.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2013

Darren - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Great place to get head down for one night
Price,location,aircon room.
At this price how can you complain. Last time I had a room this cheap was in Krabi,fan room and sharing bathroom. Good for me and the wife to have a night out and not worry about driving home. would use again.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2013

Kenneth - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 11 notti - agosto 2013
Quiet, cheap, comfortable
Location, the price, Good internet, comfortable.
I enjoyed my stay. It is close enough to everything to easily walk, but far enough away to be quiet.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2013

Kenneth - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2013
Quite, affordable, clean,
Easy walking distance to things. Good internet. Big rooms.
I stayed for 2 weeks and really liked my stay. It was comfortable. Walk to everything, but far enough away to be quite. Easy walk to Night Bazaar. The room was cleaned everyday and complimentary water put in the fridge.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2013

rheanne - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2013
Perfect value for money and clean!
Fast wifi, cleaning service and staff
The staff were very friendly when we arrived and let us check in early. The room was big, comfortable and clean! We had our room cleaned every day and the cleaners left fresh water, towels, glasses, soap and toilet roll everyday also. Walking distance of all local attractions. The laundry service could be improved as they charge on average 30 baht per item which is extremely expensive as in the city you can get 1 kilo of laundry done for this price. They have safety deposit boxes however these are behind the front desk which makes it awkward and time consuming every time you want to get something out as staff have another key to open the box. Overall a great stay which was value for money!
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

Gautier - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Good price for a double room
location, big room, clean
500 baths for a double room, rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is not too far from the historic centre.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

mark - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
no hot water, dirty toilet
location, price, check-out
I was insulted by the dirty toilet and the smelly garbage in the hallway. I've been staying here off and on for three years, and I've given them many favorable reviews. Not this time. I was going to stay five nights, and shortened my stay to one night. I guess if your lucky you will get a good room. I won't be staying here anymore as I do not continue to do business with people, who do not have pride or show loyalty to their regular customers. I easily found a better room, for only 25 cents more per day. They know a lot about the accounting side, but don't seem concerned with the quality/hospitality side.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2013

mark - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2013
I'll be back!
location, security, price
another pleasant stay. A few good English channels. Great A/C. Great maid service. Can bring guest over without hassle or fee. Noodle shop across the street and 80 yards to the left is one of the most famous in Chiang Mai.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: