Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 1831 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1831 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6
Ordina in base

shunji - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
business
If stay just for sleeping,, it's OK, Front stuffs are not friendly , they never say hello even I said. TV as can't see ball if you see tennis game. One good thing is economy price even not so very bad room.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Lenna - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
The hotel from the Shining
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

Chris - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Bad
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016

YING - Cina
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
pretty good and clean
pretty good and clean
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

ANANTACHAI - Thailandia
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2016

Thuy - Vietnam
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Mean Staff
Talk about how not to treat your customers! When we arrived, the receptionist was on his iPad on Facebook. When we told him that we had a reservation, he told us to give him the reference number. Though the wifi was not working, he also would not let us use his iPad to connect and get our reference number. Aside from that, the rooms are not maintained at all. The AC dripped all night and there is loads of mold.
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2016

Junghyun - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
OMG
Location.
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2016

Randy - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
It's good enough for the $
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

MAYUMI - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Good
Clean, and very good location. It was discounted so was great for the money value.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

stewart - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati e Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Cheap but run down
Location
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: