Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 323 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Ashley - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Room good but not cleaned everyday
Location superb everything is nearby
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sarah - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Tripla con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Decent location, nice decor.
Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Heather - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chong - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Just value for money
Quiet
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tracie - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Tripla con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jim - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2015
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

OMER - Turchia
In gruppo
Camera Tripla con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andri - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Katarzyna - Polonia
In coppia
Camera Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

natjathip - Thailandia
In gruppo
Camera Tripla con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel
clean
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: