Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 539 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 539 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Roman - Germania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice resort
Dinner, room, environment
It was a really joyful stay here withthe family. Not centrally located, but if you have a car its probably one of the best places to stay. Rooms were big, clean and well equipped. Downside were the TV channels, but the patio over the water well made up for that. I can only recommend staying here.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

tapanawit - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
good hotel but a bit old need renovated
location size room and breakfast
everything ok only room a bit old and need renovation. The rests are good.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Narissa - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Cottage Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Much older than in the photos
Staffs are friendly. Quiet atmosphere.
We stayed in deluxe cottage, it's much older than in the hotel's website. The room is very dark and the furniture arrangement made the room look smaller than it is. They seem to have trouble coping with number of guests having breakfast in the morning as well, at some points we have no bread, no butter, no water, no glass, and no porridge. A few guests we're talking to weren't impressed. The pond in front wasn't that clean either. So the only good thing is the staffs, they are friendly and respectful.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2015

Apichart - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Quiet and beautiful garden
Garden and spa
Impressive on service
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015

Jonathan - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Rooms need remodeling & updating
Although the hotel and grounds were attractive, it appeared that the hotel was old and in need of updating. The rooms were especially sub standard and old, and in desperate need old a complete overall and remodeling!!!!
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015

Monory - Cambogia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Nice & quiet
Good service, clean & comfortable room, and green garden
The resort is nice and quiet. We had a very comfortable 3 nights stay here and found it so relaxing. The hotel is a bit far from city, which is still nice if you have your own rented car. Staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015

Piyavude - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
First time in Sukhothai and very comfortable hotel
Large Room, Great Location, Nice Food
Great experience. Hotel is on the main road heading to Sukhothai historical area. Room is large with free snack. The Kids like it very much. Staff is also very helpful.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2015

Wajana - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
nice
food, place, view
great!
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2015

CHARNCHAI - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Peaceful Hotel in good climate.
Peaceful , good climate, cultural atmosephere.
Locate in cool climate of northern of Thailand. quiet and peaceful for visitor. Design with exotic cultural of Northern Thailand.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015

Ernest - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Phowadol resort suite was beautiful
Upgraded us to suite. Suite had a beautiful private outdoor seating area over a pond . Outdoor shower was fun.
Our stay there was more fun than we expected. We were upgraded at no cost to their best room because we arrived late and hotel was oversold. Outdoor shower was a neat experienced.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: