Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 60 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Sarah S. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Ideal place to stay to visit the beach, good value
Value for money, close to beach, clean, comfy
We stayed for a weekend, perfect hotel if you plan to be out and about mostly and need a clean, comfortable base. Staff were nice and efficient and it is a really short walk to the beach and not too far to bars and shopping
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014

Sharifah A. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Everything is OK except the bed is too hard.
Close to beach (5mins walking distance) and friendly staff,
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2014

steven T. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
This place is very sweet and a pleasure to stay at
STAFF...STAFF...STAFF!!!
I have stayed here several times. The owner is a sweet woman, and the staff are beyond friendly. They are like family to each other and to their guests. I chose this location originally because it is around the corner from my dentist and a 1-minute walk to the beach. I will never stay anywhere else in Hua-Hin so long as Ms. Pai is the owner. Period.
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2014

Michael F. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Nice location, good value, bad pool
location, value, friendly staff
Overall this is a good place to stay - its in a cluster of other similar hotels. The rooms are clean and the air-con is super-cold. The wifi worked well too. I would say that the pool is so bad I wouldnt bother - its shared with the other GH in the area and its in dire need or repair. Overall, a good experience, good value, and I would stay here again.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2014

ulla K. - Finlandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 8 notti - ottobre 2013
My home in Hua Hin
Close to the beach, quiet surroundings, really friendly staff
Stayed here 2 weeks altogether and next time in Hua Hin I do not have to look any further, Sunshine it is.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2013

Mariah H. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
It was clean and close to the beach
It was clean and close to the beach. It was affordable and the staff was fantastic. When there was a problem with the room, they found me a place to stay.
The first night I ended up staying at the sister hotel the Sunshine Hostel because of a sewer problem in my room. The room at the Sunshine Hostel (250/132 Soi Hua Hin 92 Petchakasem Road, Hua Hin, 77110) was wonderful. The mattress was comfortable and the pillow was good. There were only a few electrical outlets, but one was close to the bed for my three prong computer. They had good cable and internet. The room was clean and large. A dog barked all night and the roster gave an early morning wake up call. The Sunshine Guest House (113/30 Soi Hua Hin 67, Prachuabkhirikhan, 77110 Hua Hin)is nice. The room was large and clean. They had good cable and internet. There were no three-prong plugs and the bed was extra firm. I could feel every spring. The pillows were hard. It was close to the beach and there were restaurants and coffee shop in the group of hotels and a pool. The group of hotels and restaurants were a nice feeling community good for single travelers and families. It was close enough to downtown, the night market, a movie theatre, and two malls. I was there for the beach. The neighbors were friendly and the locals made sure I made it to the bus to get back to Bangkok safely. I did not get to go golfing due to the rain.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2013

Martin K. - Germania
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Good
Clean, Frendly, Cheap
It was good. Nice service, lage room, clean. Hotel was worth the money. Owner was very helpfull.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2013

ulla K. - Finlandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2013
Basic and perfect
Friendly staff, clean and nice room. close to the beach
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2013

Scott R. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Nice for a short stay
Large room, price
We were just passing through Hua Hin and this hotel was a good place to get some rest. It is difficult to find on foot so make sure you have GPS handy. It is close to the beach and but a bit far from the train station and downtown. The rooms are clean and large with a tiny balcony. They share a pool with a bunch of other guest houses and it did not look that nice, so don't expect too much there.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2013

Derick P. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Close to the beach
Cheap, near to beach, clean
cheap, clean decent room and just walking distance to the beach. i would like to stay again next time.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2013