Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 213 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

KREMENA - Bulgaria
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Bungalow Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
ONE OF THE BEST CHOICES IN KHAO LAK
Space, tranquillity, staff
Staff are very polite and welcoming, we felt comfortable from the first minute to the last. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a front bungalow, which means that we had superb views all day long. / It might be the case that after the tsunami these bungalows are not so popular with tourists but I am an optimist. As everywhere else if you want a front sunbed, you should get up at 6 am to get one. But I am used to morning walks along the beach and it was not a problem for me. Breakfast is plentiful and various. The walk to the main shopping street is 10 to 15 min. Beach in front of the hotel is wonderful.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016

Clare - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Tropical oasis, not too big and not tacky
Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
Excellent - friendly staff, lovely big room (superior double), location on beachfront but not busy part of beachfront. Beach bbq was excellent value and delicious food. Very well run hotel
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2016

Greg - Canada
In coppia
Bungalow Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
A slice of paradise
Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

Anna - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard con Balcone
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2015
Perfect beach and pool
Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2015

Clive - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard con Balcone
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2015
Good but, could be better
Clean, nice room, easy access to beach
Khaolak Bay is a good hotel but, could so easily be better. In breakfast area/main dining room there is no segregation of smoking and non smoking areas. This both unpleasant for non smokers and a health hazard (there is medical evidence that passive smoking can damage health). Food at breakfast is excellent but, Thai food on evening meal menu has clearly been "westernised". Both the Masamum and Panang curry taste bland and lacked spice. AVOID hotel charges for transfer to Phuket Airport. Hotel charge 1,700 ThB. Local charge from taxi company is 1,000 ThB - a massive 700 ThB difference. Hotel chgarges 300 ThB per hour for late check out - even if there is no pressure for rooms from incoming guests.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2015

Mehmet - Australia
In coppia
Camera Standard con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Staff need to realise they are in the service indu
Location, room cleanliness, Not the service.
I would say it would be a good experience if the staff were trained properly in the pool and bar area. For example when we arrived at the hotel we wanted to swim in the pool and asked politely if we could use the pool and were told we could. As it was getting dark around 6.50pm we asked if we could switch the pool lights on and were coldly told it was not allowed at 7pm to turn the pool lights on as the pool was closed? it was quite dangerous for the younger members of the family. The next day we walked past the SAME pool at 8pm and the lights were on. This made us quite frustrated as clearly they could of easily switched the lights on the day before. Further during breakfast at the egg station the staff in charge couldn't understand what an "omelette" was. Its a shame becuase the actual location and premises are quite nice. Let down by the staff rudeness and incompetence.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2015

Narelle - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Superb value for money
Great, friendly staff, immaculately kept grounds, wonderful spa/massage. Couldn't fault anything.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2015

Marina - Spagna
In coppia
Bungalow Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Relax for a good value
Staff very friendly, just in front of a beautiful beach, great location for couples who look for a relaxing time
My fiancé and I spent 5 wonderful nights in one of the bungalows with see views. The weather wasn't great but we made the most of it! The hotel is walking distance to a small town where you can find restaurants, supermarkets and all kind of souvenirs and massages! Even in low season, we enjoyed the experience of renting a scooter and drive all over the place! Our nights were magic with just the sound of the ocean! Very quiet hotel and very very clean! We will consider to come back if we go to Thailand again!
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2015

ertugrul - Turchia
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2015
nice
Room breakfast and seaside
Everything was good ı recommend everyone
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2015

Stuart - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness, beach and hotel grounds, management of hotel
This was my wife's and my third time at the hotel and we can see ourselves returning again. Many good things to say about the hotel including the room layout and design, cleanliness and attention to grounds detail, good and reasonably priced food, access to a clean and uncrowded beach, good wifi etc. The staff performed very professionally (we have been to many other resorts that pail in comparison in this area).
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: