Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1648 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Sasapin S. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Perfect choice
It's clean and new and in a great location, in the midst of nightlife actually, but still manages to remain quite peaceful. Staff are super attentive and helpful. I got a free upgrade to a spacious room and the hotel driver was willing to take me to and from places. The toiletries were a little too mediocre but this is hardly a problem at all.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

attaporn M. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
spacious, comfortable
comfortable room and bed.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

attaporn M. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Spacious, Comfortable
comfortable bed , best thai food in the restaurant
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

Anthony B. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Cool n funky
The cool n funky style is beginning to get a bit worn now. Still an acceptable place to stay but will have to keep up on the maintenance.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

Graeme R. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good choice for central location
This hotel is in a great location, only walking distance to the central area. All in all we had an ok stay there. I believe the hotel is only a few years old however its looking a little tired. The hotel is probably best suited to business travellers rather than families with children. I wasn't keen on having a curtain on the outside of the shower room so its easy for the children to open. The staff didn't look too happy when our children made noise at breakfast, it made us feel uncomfortable.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

Michael B. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Good stay
Nice modern hotel we loved the lobby and the staffs.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016

peeraya P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Reservation from Agoda get not windows room
We were informed at the checkin that Room type standard w/ Breakfast like mine booked from Agoda would get no window room. I was shocked. I tried to request to change the room. Unfortunately staff denied. The room smell very unhealthy. I could feel mould every where. It was the most awful feeling during my entire stay.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016

Anshul B. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
good rooms
try to book rooms with window. they are bigger. I was given free upgrade on a single rewuest for a window room. Polite staff and good fascilities. Value for moneuy
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

Mike L. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
wet
The bathroom floor was always wet the water from shower flowed all over bathroom foor all around the toilet everywhere. Room good size comfy tiny window no view. Staff good friendly helpful
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

nathan M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016