arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1633 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1633 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3

Anshul B.
Thailandia
05 luglio 2016
good rooms
try to book rooms with window. they are bigger. I was given free upgrade on a single rewuest for a window room. Polite staff and good fascilities. Value for moneuy

Mike L.
Australia
30 giugno 2016
wet
The bathroom floor was always wet the water from shower flowed all over bathroom foor all around the toilet everywhere. Room good size comfy tiny window no view. Staff good friendly helpful

nathan M.
Australia
30 giugno 2016
Good
Good

DUSUN K.
Corea del Sud
30 giugno 2016
Great experience
Nice location in the middle of entertainment area

David I.
Regno Unito
27 giugno 2016
Gone down hill
My 3rd stay and the worse. At check in my key was incorrectly programmed. I had to return to reception for it sorting. On returning my 2nd day the key had become blanked again requiring another return to reception. The room safe was locked shut. Despite several requests for it opening it remained locked. There was no plug in the sink and the ambient lighting in the bathroom made having a shave impossible. Fortunately there was a barber down the street who gave a very good shave for 40 Baht

Benjamin L.
Stati Uniti
20 giugno 2016
Glacier Hotel was a good choice
The rooms were clean, spacious, and fully functional. I stayed at the Glacier for 7 consecutive days and it was a good choice for the money. Bedsheets were clean with no errant hairs or mysterious stains. In room safe was pretty useful as well as the mini-fridge to keep the drinks you buy from the local 7-11 cool and frosty. The wif in the room was fast and consistent except for two days, however for those two days I was able to hang out in the lobby for a little bit to catch up on my emails. The staff is very helpful and friendly. There was also a laundry facility just across the street where you could wash and dry a load of clothes for $2 USD. Onsite security guard helped ensure that your rental car and the hotel itself was pretty secure and safe. Daily morning breakfasts were good, although after 7 days of pretty much the same food it got a little stale for the tastebuds. Swimming pool was great especially during my summer time stay. AC in the room was also a godsend. Location-wise: There are a few restaurants near by as well as a couple of malls less than 2km away.

frank R.
Belgio
11 giugno 2016
very welcome
very nice

Rueven B.
Israele
23 maggio 2016
Friendly Staff
The Resturant staff ever morning say hi using your name spoke good English The check in people also spoke English well and was most helpful

John W.
Australia
23 maggio 2016
1st time visitor to KK
Over all i was pleased i chose this hotel. Reception staff were very welcoming every time you enter our exit. Good advice on where to go and how to get there. Especially Mr. Paul. The room was large and the bed was lovely and soft for my back. Wifi had no issues and was always strong. My only gripe was on my 2nd last day off my 6 day stay, I was barely awake prior to 09:00 and the knock on the door to my room. This time 2 girls came in (had only ever been 1 ) , and they went through like a whirl wind. Gone in 4 minutes. No new supplies left, only 1 towel, no bottled water (lucky i had my own) but most of all the floor was not cleaned. So that 1 day ruined the cleanliness rating for the whole day. Those 2 girls need to be informed of their obligations for cleaning as they have an opportunity to distroy the reputation of a hotel that should higher.

Mathew M.
Stati Uniti
17 maggio 2016
Clean, modern, and cool
Really nice simple yet contemporary