arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Fantastico 9,1
sulla base di 444 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 444 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,5
  • Qualità dello staff 9,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4

nita S.
Svezia
09 marzo 2015
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.

Kerri W.
Canada
08 marzo 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.

Joni M.
Finlandia
04 marzo 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent

Molly L.
Stati Uniti
26 febbraio 2015
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.

Michael S.
Stati Uniti
25 febbraio 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand

Maree D.
Australia
25 febbraio 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.

Dane O.
Canada
16 febbraio 2015
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!

Rebecca S.
Australia
12 febbraio 2015
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.

Albert L.
Stati Uniti
06 febbraio 2015
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.

Kristian K.
Danimarca
27 gennaio 2015
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness