Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Fantastico 9,1
sulla base di 447 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 447 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,5
  • Qualità dello staff 9,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4
Ordina in base

Nadine S.
Stati Uniti
22 febbraio 2014
Nice hotel!
The staff were amazingly helpful, the room was very nice and it was close to a very nice beach.
Our hotel manager was very good about helping us organize things we wanted to do, like snorkeling, renting a scooter bike, getting to and from the airport, and making suggestions for dining out. The hotel is immaculate, and we got one of the rooms in the back of the hotel which looked out on a nice scene of green! Thank you Lanta Mermaid!

Hayley Y.
Taiwan
21 febbraio 2014
Was very pleasent stay!
Good service, clean,and good breakfasts.
Great experience, hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. initiatively offered to confirm our next hotel booking and transportation. Provided lots services to make out stay very comfy and easy, laundry service ,rent bikes etc...Breakfasts was very good. Highly recommended.

Robert L.
Regno Unito
17 febbraio 2014
Overrated
Close enough to beach, good breakfast, beautiful island.
Don't know what the fuss is about, the hotel has no pool, no restaurant and is located next to a busy road with much traffic and the owner is a real detail nazi. Hotel condition is worn. Close enough to the beach with about a 4min walk. Breakfast is good.

Julie L.
Canada
13 febbraio 2014
Beach/snorkeling paradise
Clean, good location, thai architecture
Excellent service/good value. We would definitely recommend and go back.

Joy L.
Canada
28 gennaio 2014
Awesome Place to Stay!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Had a great stay at this hotel - cannot say enough nice things. The place is beautiful, smartly designed, comformtable and super clean. The staff is so nice and very helpful - especially Chai - thank you so much for all your great recommedations! The breakfast is great. The location is great, super close to the beach. The room exceeded expectations. Overall, highly recommend this place!

Jessie I.
Canada
20 gennaio 2014
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.

Carole K.
Svizzera
02 gennaio 2014
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.

Vincent S.
Canada
12 dicembre 2013
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.

Andy W.
Regno Unito
03 dicembre 2013
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness

Lee K.
Hong Kong
20 ottobre 2013
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable